Menu

Kimco Realty Corp

Kimco Realty Corp. (NYSE: KIM) is a real estate investment trust (REIT) headquartered in New Hyde Park, N.Y., that is one of North America's largest publicly traded owners and operators of open-air shopping centers. As of June 30, 2017, the company owned interests in 510 U.S. shopping centers comprising 84 million square feet of leasable space primarily concentrated in the top major metropolitan markets.

IR Toolbar

Event Calendar

Events

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, September 11, 2017  - Wednesday, September 13, 2017

    Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Real Estate Conference

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017  - Wednesday, June 21, 2017

    Jefferies 2017 Global Consumer Conference

  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017  - Thursday, June 8, 2017

    NAREIT's REITWeek Investor Forum

  • Thursday, April 27, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017  - Tuesday, March 21, 2017

    Telsey Advisory 2017 Spring Consumer Conference

  • Sunday, March 5, 2017  - Wednesday, March 8, 2017

    Citigroup Global Property CEO Conference

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017  - Thursday, March 2, 2017

    Wells Fargo 20th Annual Real Estate Securities Conference

  • Friday, February 3, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • 2016
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016  - Wednesday, November 30, 2016

    UBS Global Real Estate CEO/CFO Conference

  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016  - Thursday, November 17, 2016

    NAREIT's Annual Convention

  • Friday, October 28, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

Back to Top