Menu

Kimco Realty Corp

Kimco Realty Corp. (NYSE: KIM) is a real estate investment trust (REIT) headquartered in New Hyde Park, N.Y., that is one of North America's largest publicly traded owners and operators of open-air shopping centers. As of March 31, 2018, the company owned interests in 475 U.S. shopping centers comprising 81 million square feet of leasable space primarily concentrated in the top major metropolitan markets.

IR Toolbar

Event Calendar

Events

  • Thursday, July 26, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018  - Wednesday, June 20, 2018

    Jefferies Consumer Conference 2018

  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018  - Thursday, June 7, 2018

    NAREIT REITweek: 2018 Investor Conference

  • Thursday, April 26, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, April 24, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Thursday, February 15, 2018  10:00 AM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • Thursday, February 8, 2018  - Thursday, February 8, 2018

    2018 Retail Summit & Expo

  • 2017
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017  - Tuesday, December 5, 2017

    Barclays Select Series: Real Estate: The Year Ahead 2017

  • Thursday, October 26, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, September 11, 2017  - Wednesday, September 13, 2017

    Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Real Estate Conference

  • Thursday, July 27, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

Back to Top