Menu

Kimco Realty Corp

Kimco Realty Corp. (NYSE: KIM) is a real estate investment trust (REIT) headquartered in New Hyde Park, N.Y., that is North America's largest publicly traded owner and operator of open-air shopping centers. As of December 31, 2016, the company owned interests in 524 U.S. shopping centers comprising 85 million square feet of leasable space across 34 states and Puerto Rico.

IR Toolbar

Event Calendar

Events

  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017  - Thursday, March 2, 2017

    Wells Fargo 20th Annual Real Estate Securities Conference

  • Friday, February 3, 2017  10:00 AM ET

    Q4 Earnings Conference Call

  • 2016
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016  - Wednesday, November 30, 2016

    UBS Global Real Estate CEO/CFO Conference

  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016  - Thursday, November 17, 2016

    NAREIT's Annual Convention

  • Friday, October 28, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Q3 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016  - Wednesday, September 14, 2016

    Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Real Estate Conference

  • Monday, September 12, 2016  - Wednesday, September 14, 2016

    Barclays Global Financial Services Conference

  • Thursday, July 28, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Q2 Earnings Conference Call

  • Monday, June 20, 2016  - Wednesday, June 22, 2016

    Jefferies Consumer Conference

  • Tuesday, June 7, 2016  - Thursday, June 9, 2016

    NAREIT's REITWeek Investor Forum

  • Tuesday, May 10, 2016  - Wednesday, May 11, 2016

    Credit Suisse 2016 Annual REIT Conference

  • Thursday, April 28, 2016  11:00 AM ET

    Q1 Earnings Conference Call

  • Tuesday, April 26, 2016  10:00 AM ET

    Annual Shareholder Meeting

  • Sunday, March 13, 2016  - Wednesday, March 16, 2016

    Citigroup Global Property CEO Conference

  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016  - Thursday, February 25, 2016

    Wells Fargo 19th Annual Real Estate Securities Conference

Back to Top